Meet Our Staff

Administration & Operation

Justin Dreibelbis

Chief Executive Officer

David Brimager
Chief Operating Officer

Quita Hill-Haynes
Director of Finance

Becky Alizadeh
Office Administrator

Outreach & Member Services

Debbie Copeland
Membership Director

Sean Hoffmann
Communications Director

Charlie Stockstill
Regional Development Coordinator

Conservation Legacy

Kassi Scheffer-Geeslin

Director of Formal Education

Andrew Earl
Director of Conservation


Amber Brown
Conservation Education Specialist

Gene Cooper
Conservation Education Specialist

Jared Schlottman
Conservation Education Specialist

Kay Bell
Conservation Educator

Denise Correll
Conservation Educator

Yvonne Keranen
Conservation Educator

Terri McNutt
Conservation Educator

Jeanette Reames
Conservation Educator

Marla Wolf

Curriculum Specialist

Karly Bridges
CL Program Assistant

Hunting Heritage

Chris Mitchell

Texas Youth Hunting Program Director

Bob Barnette

TYHP North Texas Field Operations Coordinator

Taylor Heard

TYHP West Texas Field Operations Coordinator

Briana Nicklow
TYHP East Texas Field Operations Coordinator

Kim Hodges
TYHP Program Coordinator

TYHP Administrative Assistant

Matthew Hughes
Adult Learn to Hunt Program Coordinator

Kristin Parma
Hunting Heritage Program Specialist

Issues & Advocacy

Joey Park
Legislative Program Coordinator

Magazine Production

David Brimager

Advertising Sales

TWA Foundation

Justin Dreibelbis

Chief Executive Officer

TJ Goodpasture

Director of Development

Quita Hill-Haynes
Director of Finance and Operations

Stay Informed

Get interesting news and updates from around the state delivered to your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are granting: Texas Wildlife Association 6644 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 78132, United States, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email.